As a not-for-profit organisation, Southern Cross Soloists depends on the generous support of our donors.

If you would like to make a donation, click the yellow 'Donate' button in the sidebar. Alternatively, or contact us on 07 3844 7260 or at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Mr P. Bacon, Mr & Mrs J. and R. Hoffman, Ms L. Orthwein, Mr & Mrs G. and G. Scanlan 

Ms V. Brooke, Mrs B. & M. Coles, Ms S. Leuthner, Ms H. O’Sullivan

Mr & Mrs I. and C. George, Ms J. Johnstone, Ms D. Khursandi, Ms B. Leser, Justice D. Mullins, Ms M. O’Donnell,  Ms H. O’Sullivan, Ms D. Wadley, Mr C. Williams

Ms P. Birkett, Mr J. Blocksidge, Mr & Mrs P. and S. Garside, Ms J. Graham, Ms J. Hickey, Dr G. Seffrin

Dame Q Bryce AD CVO, G. Kennard, Mr G. White

Mrs R. Barry, Ms J. Campbell, Mr J. Clayton, Mr T. Cox, Mr J. Deuchrass, Ms C. Gallois, Ms J. Giles, Mr R. Gordon, Ms M. Goulet, Ms C. Harrod, P.M. Jackson, Mr A. Kennedy, Mr & Mrs J. and M. Macmillan, Ms S. McCorkindale, Ms C. McMurchy, Mrs Morris, S. Nelson & N. Pulsford, Ms J. Noble, Mr B. O'Connor, Ms G. Pauli, Mr C. Pegg, M. Ralph, Ms E. C. Roe, Ms S. Taylor, Ms J. Uhr, Ms K. Vernon, Ms H. Williamson

2019 QPAC Series Artist Sponsors
Alex Raineri - Loris Orthwein
Ashley Smith - Loris Orthwein


Southern Cross Soloists acknowledges and thanks the following organisations for their generous support

QldGov-QPAC-PhillipBacon-MorganSuites-RumbleMedia logos

Bangalow Music Festival 2019

2019 Season Brochure

Make a Donation to SXS