As a not-for-profit organisation, Southern Cross Soloists depends on the generous support of our donors.

If you would like to make a donation, click here to find out more.

Mr P. Bacon, Mr & Mrs J. and R. Hoffman, Ms L. Orthwein, Mr & Mrs G. and G. Scanlan 

Mrs B. & M. Coles, Ms S. Leuthner

Mr P. Dubois, Mr & Mrs I. and C. George, Ms D. Khursandi, Ms M. O’Donnell,  Ms R. Shen, Mr C. Williams

Mr J. Blocksidge, Ms J. Graham

Dame Q Bryce AD CVO, G. Kennard, Mr G. White

Mr J. Catlett, Mr J. Clayton, Mr J. Deuchrass, Mr R. Gordon, Ms C. Harrod, Ms C. McMurchy, Ms S. Nelson & Ms N. Pulsford, Ms J. Noble, Mr B. O'Connor, Ms G. Pauli, Ms M. Ralph, Ms H. Williamson

2019 QPAC Series Artist Sponsors
Alex Raineri - Loris Orthwein
Ashley Smith - Loris Orthwein

2019 Bangalow Music Festival Artist Sponsors
Victoria Sayles - Shirley Leuthner
Alan Smith - Diana Khursandi


Southern Cross Soloists acknowledges and thanks the following organisations for their generous support

QldGov-QPAC-PhillipBacon-MorganSuites-RumbleMedia logos